18°C
Broken clouds
Search
Close this search box.
Bonifacio

Corsica Ranger

Accompanied by a qualified local guide (BPJEPS), pilot your buggy or quad and set off to discover wild, inaccessible landscapes, the prodigious backdrop to a land of legends in the far south of Corsica, and experience unforgettable moments.

For lovers of four wheels and original activities, curious to discover the Bonifacian countryside and its wild landscapes in a different way, Corsica Ranger offers buggy and quad tours throughout the year, accessible to all, in complete safety.
The rocky paths of Corsica's far south lend themselves to off-road motor sports. If you'd like to drive a particularly versatile machine that combines flexibility, thrills and safety, Corsica Ranger recommends hiring its buggies for 2 to 5 people.
Accompanied by a state-qualified instructor, you'll wander through the Corsican maquis for an outing lasting between 1h30 and 3h00. Choose a walk before sunset or an outing that includes a meal in a sheepfold.
If you prefer to hire for half a day or a whole week, Corsica Ranger invites you to opt for the two-seater quads. These KYMCO 300 CC or 550 CC quads will take you all over Bonifacia. From the seaside to the panoramic high points. Corsica Ranger will provide you with a roadbook to help you get to grips with the surrounding tracks and paths (you'll tour part of Bonifacio's beaches along tracks and paths). On request, a packed lunch can also be included for day outings.
Driving licence required
Booking by telephone

Useful information

In the countryside Accessible - Reduced mobility

Facilities and services

  • Car park

Rates

Half-day quad: from €115 to €150
Buggy 1h30: from €180
buggy 3h: 260€.

Languages spoken

Contact

Lieu dit Peroxi Route de Canetto
20169
Bonifacio

To discover also

Skip to content

23°C
Ciel dégagé
Rechercher
Fermer cette boîte de recherche.
Bonifacio

Corsica Ranger

Accompagné d’un guide local diplômé (BPJEPS), pilotez votre buggy ou quad, partez à la découverte de paysages inaccessibles et sauvages, prodigieux décor d’une terre de légende de l’extrême Sud-Corse et vivez des moments inoubliables.

Pour les amateurs de quatre roues et d’activités originales, curieux de découvrir la campagne bonifacienne et ses paysages sauvages autrement, Corsica Ranger propose des randonnées en buggy et quad tout au long de l’année, accessible à tous, en toute sécurité.
Les sentiers rocailleux de l’extrême-sud de la Corse se prêtent aux sports automobiles tout terrain. Si vous souhaitez conduire un engin particulièrement malléable alliant souplesse, sensations et sécurité, Corsica Ranger vous conseille de louer ses buggys pour 2 à 5 personnes.
Accompagnés d’un moniteur diplômé d’état, vous arpenterez le maquis corse pour une sortie d’1h30 à 3h00. Optez pour une balade avant le coucher du soleil ou pour une sortie incluant le repas dans une bergerie.
Si vous préférez une location en liberté d’une demi-journée à la semaine entière, Corsica Ranger vous invite à opter pour les quads deux places. Quads KYMCO 300 CC ou 550 CC, ces machines vous emmèneront partout sur le territoire Bonifacien. Des bords de mer jusqu’aux points de vue panoramiques en hauteur. Corsica Ranger vous fournit un roadbook pour mieux appréhender les pistes et les chemins alentours (vous ferez le tour d’une partie des plages de Bonifacio à travers des pistes et des chemins). Sur demande, un panier repas peut également être inclus pour les sorties à la journée.
Permis de conduire obligatoire
Réservation par téléphone

Informations utiles

A la campagne Accessible - Mobilité réduite

Équipements et services

  • Parking

Tarifs

Demi journée quad : de 115€ à 150€
Buggy 1h30 : à partir de 180€
buggy 3h : 260€.

Langues parlées

Contact

Lieu dit Peroxi Route de Canetto
20169
Bonifacio

À découvrir également

Aller au contenu principal